Portabello Road Market

1.3.14

Yesterday, I got a little trip with my cutest friend (cottonpeeppeep) “Faii”

We went to Portabello to share our happiness time together.

Portobello Road is a street in the Notting Hill district of the Royal Borough

of Kensington and Chelsea in west London.

Image

Last time i went there in Fall but now it’s almost spring time.

The flower is blooming with the cute shape and colourful colour.

Image

This house is quite popular. I saw many people walk pass and took a photo with them.

The colour is really cute with the pink blooming blossom in front of the house

Image

While we are walking, I saw many shop sale many style of clothes which, is interested.

Evenmore, the flower, fruit and vegetable look very fresh and colourful.

This is another market that I would recommend to spend your holiday and walk with

you favourite person to share your fun time by enjoying vintage street wear and street food.

Image

A part of my trip I go visit Notting Hill Book shop.

My friend told me, it is the same one in the movie ” noting hill”

that Julia Robert and Huge Grant used to be actress and actor.

I’m so happy .

Pear

Leave a Reply

